About company

Surrogacy agency

<<I want a baby>>

Surrogate motherhood. Surrogacy is for some people a solution to financial problems, and for others it is the only way to become parents. In Russia, the procedure is among the top three most popular medical services after ophthalmology and dentistry, which are in high demand.
What does a surrogate mother mean? This is the woman who carries your child genetically. You will not be pregnant, but you will be watching. Pregnancy should occur after IVF. From the hospital, the mother is discharged alone, and biological parents take her baby. A woman in childbirth is discharged alone from the hospital, and biological parents take her baby.

Surrogate mother Russia

The legal aspect. Surrogacy in Russia is supported by legislation. The agreement states that the origin of a child born to a surrogate mother is determined by the biological parents. SM has no rights to the child. Parental rights are held by spouses who have consented to the use of assisted reproductive techniques. Surrogate mother cannot refuse to give away the infant to genetic parents.
Children born in such cases are registered upon presentation of a certificate of genetic relationship between the mother or father and the child. Both parties to the agreement must maintain strict confidentiality. The child doesn't know who gave birth to it in the future.
There is also the order of the Ministry of Health, which regulates only this reproductive technology. It is said that SM is allowed only for medical reasons. The most frequent reason is the absence of a uterus from birth or after surgery. High risk of miscarriage, diseases in which pregnancy and delivery are dangerous and contraindicated, frequent failed IVF attempts.


All medical and economic rights of the surrogate mother in this process are stipulated in the tripartite agreement between her, the biological parents and the agency (what medical support will be provided during pregnancy and delivery, procedures, payment for meals, change of residence if necessary, when and how much additional remuneration is provided). The parties shall formalise in the agreement all possible variants of development of the event, responsibility for violations of the agreement, compensation, payments and other important subtleties.


The surrogacy agreement contains the following main obligations:
· A surrogate mother is obliged to bear, to deliver a child. Then hand him over to his biological parents immediately.
· At the same time, she must comply with all prescribed conditions of the agreement. In order to guarantee the normal course of pregnancy, delivery and birth of a healthy baby, it is possible to prescribe strict compliance with the recommendations of doctors, to observe the regime of sleep, day, work and rest, nutrition and living conditions. Possibility of presence of biological parents at the doctor's appointments, at ultrasound and at delivery.
· The biological parents take the baby immediately after birth. Spouses are obliged to cover all expenses related to the fulfillment of the agreement.  
The agreement is concluded only in writing. The signed agreement comes into force upon its signing by both parties and terminates when all parties fulfill their obligations. It will be useful to explain in the agreement the cases about:

  • the birth of two or more children;
  • dissolution of the marriage of biological parents;
  • death of one or two parents;
  • birth defects in the child that are not related to the health or behavior of the surrogate during pregnancy;
  • stillbirth or miscarriage;
  • premature birth;

force majeure, which the parties to the agreement cannot influence.

О компании

Агентство суррогатного материнства

Хочу ребенка

Суррогатное материнство. Суррогатное материнство – для кого-то это решение финансовых проблем, а для кого-то – единственный вариант стать родителями. В России процедура входит в тройку самых популярных медицинских услуг после офтальмологии и стоматологии, пользующихся высоким спросом.
Что значит суррогатная мать? Это женщина, которая вынашивает генетически вашего ребенка. Беременность вы будете не проживать, а наблюдать. Беременность должна наступить после ЭКО. Из роддома роженица выписывается одна, а биологические родители забирают своего младенца.

Суррогатная мама Россия

Правовая сторона. Суррогатное материнство России поддерживается на законодательном уровне. В договоре  прописано, что происхождение ребенка, рожденного от суррогатной матери, определяется от биологических родителей. СМ не имеет никаких прав на ребенка. Родительскими правами обладают супруги, которые дали согласие на использование вспомогательных репродуктивных методик. Сурмама не может отказаться выдать ребенка генетическим родителям.
Дети, рожденные в таких случаях, регистрируются при предъявлении справки о генетическом родстве матери или отца с ребенком. Обе стороны договора обязаны соблюдать строгую конфиденциальность. Ребенок в будущем не знает, кто его родил.
Есть еще приказ Министерства здравоохранения, который регулирует только эту репродуктивную технологию. Где сказано, что СМ разрешено только по медицинским показаниям. Самая частая причина – отсутствие матки с рождения или после перенесенной операции. Высокий риск невынашивания беременности, болезни, при которых беременность и роды опасны и противопоказаны, частые неудачные попытки ЭКО.
Все медицинские, экономические права суррогатной мамы в этом процессе прописываются в трехстороннем договоре между ней, биологическими родителями и агентством (какая медицинская поддержка будет оказываться на протяжении беременности и во время родов, процедуры, оплата питания, смена места жительства при необходимости, в каких случаях предусмотрено дополнительное вознаграждение и в каком размере). Стороны закрепляют в договоре все возможные варианты развития события, ответственности за нарушения договора, компенсации, выплаты и прочие важные тонкости.

 

 

 


Договор о вынашивании ребенка содержит следующие основные обязанности:
· Суррогатная мать обязана выносить, родить ребенка. Затем сразу передать его биологическим родителям.
· При этом она должна соблюдать все прописанные условия договора. Для гарантии нормального течения беременности, родов и появления на свет здорового малыша можно прописать в строгом порядке выполнять рекомендации врачей, соблюдать режим сна, дня, труда и отдыха, питание, условия проживания. Возможность присутствия биологических родителей на приемах у врача, на УЗИ, родах.
· Биологические родители после рождения ребенка сразу забирают его. Супруги обязаны покрыть все расходы, связанные с выполнением договора.
Договор заключается только в письменном виде. Подписанное соглашение вступает в силу с момента его подписания с обоих сторон  и заканчивается, когда все стороны выполнят свои обязательства.

 

 


Будет полезным разъяснить в договоре случаи о:

  • рождении двух и более детей;
  • расторжении брака биологических родителей;
  • смерть одного или двух родителей;
  • пороках развития у ребенка, которые не связаны со здоровьем или поведением суррогатной матери во время вынашивания;
  • рождении мертвого ребенка или выкидыш;
  • преждевременных родах;
  • форс-мажорных случаях, на которые стороны договора не могут повлиять.